Updated 18 April 2017

SBDTA Executive Committee 2017/2018

SBDTA MC 2017 18 1

Front Row seated left to right: Mary Tan (Hon Secretary), Felix Lau (Vice President), John Tan (President), Vincent Chia (Vice President), Lee Gwee Quek (Vice President), Maureen Tan (Hon Treasurer)
Back Row standing from left to right: Vincent Thoo (Asst Treasurer), Wendy Wang (Committee Member), Josephine Liew (Committee Member), Peggie Lee (Asst Hon Secretary), Joy Stephanny Lau (Co-Opt Member), Tay Eng Thiam (Committee Member)


OM 0026JohnTan
John Tan
Chairman of Management Committee
Chairman of Discipline Committee
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.